St John's College of Theology and Development -

Official e-mail Contacts
 

Please remember when contacting St John's staff that internet connections are slow and that few people have their own computer, relying on internet cafe's and the good will of NGOs. It is vital to keep messages short and avoid large attachments. The college is focussed on improving it's communications and any help towards this would be greatly appreciated.

The highlighted e-mail addresses are active, the others are in the process of being set up and are not yet live.

Name

Title

                E-mail Address

Mr Alenya Caesar

Principal

 principal@wau.anglican.org

Mr Tadeo Egesa

Academic Dean  academicdean@stjohns.wau.anglican.org

Ms Patricia Ampurire

Administrative & Finance Officer  finance@stjohns.wau.anglican.org

Rev Peter Jonathan

Acting Head, Department of Theology

 theology@stjohns.wau.anglican.org

Mr Tadeo Egesa

Head of Department of Business

 business@stjohns.wau.anglican.org

Mr Simon Luciano

Head of Department of Education

 education@stjohs.wau.anglican.org

Mr Paulino Aguer

Public Relations Officer

 publicrelations@stjohns.wau.anglican.org
Rev Marial Dhukuei 

Acting Dean of Students

 studentsdean@stjohns.wau.anglican.org

Rev Samuel Gatjiek 

College Librarian  librarian@stjohns.wau.anglican.org

Ms Rebecca Malith

IT and Communications Officer

 webeditor@stjohns.wau.anglican.org